Pressure!

What Pressure?

Tough products for tough jobs!

Your partner for high pressure technology

havit-hochdruckflanscheHavit Hydraulik GmbH has been an international market leader for hydraulic flanges for over 30 years. With its head office in Baar-Ebenhausen, Havit meets the customers individual needs and offers customer-oriented products and solutions competently and punctually.

Havit Hydraulik GmbH, founded in 1978 based in Baar-Ebenhausen, is an international market leader in the field of flanges. Since 1992 we have also had a further production site in Slowenia, in which over 8000 different types of flanges are produced. We also have a permanent stock of around 2 million parts from our wide range of products.

Our customer orientated approach

We meet the customers individual needs and provide worldwide customer-oriented products and solutions professionally and punctually. The Havit range of products covers SAE flanges (ISO 6162), VOR welding flanges (ISO 6164), gear pump flanges, but also flanges designed from drawings according to the customers needs. The use of the most modern technology and our own flexibility make it possible to fulfil the highest demands of our customers.

Our business philosophy is the reliable support of our customers from the moment the order is received to the time it is processed. You will be accompanied along the way and informed about every step by our competent staff. In this way we can ensure growth and stability, but above all the satisfaction of our customers.

havit-hochdruckflanscheQuality in line with DIN EN ISO 9001

All Havit Hydraulik GmbH products correspond to the highest international market standards and meet all of the strictly implemented requirements as laid out in the DIN EN ISO 9001 quality management documentation. These unwavering quality demands on production ensure that Havit remains strong and continues to grow within the international market and allows us to maintain our standard as a reliable and quality assured supplier for our customers.

Discover more about our quality mangement systems »

Havit Product Solutions for Every Project

Find the right product for your company. Our wide range of products consisting of over 8000 individual parts makes it possible to create customised solutions for your company. Our product portfolio includes SAE flanges (ISO 6162), SAE full flanges, screw-in flanges, external thread flanges, weld-in and weld-on flanges as well as flanges with butt-welded collars. These products can all be delivered in straight and 90° versions.

Furthermore we can deliver closing flanges, connecting flanges, flanges with measurement connections, T-connectors, reducing flanges, raised-edge flanges and SAE blocks. These as well as connections for gear pumps and square-head flange connections (ISO 6164) are available as straight and 90° versions and Cetop (standard) versions.

Get a better picture of our range of products by clicking through our extensive online catalogue below.

Data Sheet Download:

Click here to download the printable data sheet for this product as a pdf file.

Have any questions about this product or need further information?

Please click here »

Our current catalogue:

If in addition to the data shheet for this product you would also like to download our complete catalogue, please click here »

Gerade SAE-Flansche (ISO 6162)

Havit Technical Support

Whether you are looking for personal support at your own location or professional advice on the telephone, our technical support team is always there for you!

We are happy to help you. If you have questions about our products or need detailed technical information, simply get in touch and take advantage of our know-how and many years of experience.

Whether you require our sales team or our technical department, simply click here to get in touch with the contact person of your choice »

"Technical Information" to download...

Our technical information download will provide you with further information regarding many important topics concerning our products and their use. You will find details regarding:

• Pressures
• Materials
• Installation kits
• Screws/Bolts
• Seals
• Surface protection
• Pipework

Click on the image to the left to download our information sheet as a pdf file.

Quality Management at Havit

Havit Hydraulik GmbH is certified according to ISO 9001 - confirmation of our commitment to quality throughout our entire organisation. The quality management system guidelines are a result of the continued development and improvement of all of our processes and methods throughout the company. Through this certification we have analysed the way in which we work methodically and as a result optimised and documented all implemented modifications in line with the guidelines.

The DIN EN ISO 9001 certification serves as the building block for the all of Havit Hydraulik GmbH’s implemented quality management systems. It is the most thorough form of certification within the ISO 9000 family and is of particular importance internationally. The acronym ISO stands for „International Standard Organisation“, EN for „Euro-Norm“ and DIN for the „Deutsche Industrie Norm“.

All Havit Hydraulik GmbH products correspond tot he highest international market standards and meet all of the strictly implemented requirements, as laid out in the DIN EN ISO 9001 quality management documentation.

These unwavering production demands ensure that Havit Hydraulik GmbH remains strong and continues to grow within the international market and allows us to maintain our standard as a reliable and quality assured supplier for our customers. Our quality management systems are applied at all levels and at all times within our organisation. The aim of this intensive quality management system is to follow and meet all of the individual elements, tasks and responsibilities enabling us to satisfactory address our wide variety of customer demands.

Your personal contact...

Need competent and individual advice? Or more information regarding products, materials or maybe you would like to arrange an appointment with a member of our sales team? Take advantage of our expertise and years of experience. We will advise you professionally and in accordance with your objectives. You can reach our team by phone at the following times: Monday to Thursday from 7.30 am to 4.30 pm and on Friday from 8 am to 2 pm.

 

(Bitte einen Namen anklicken, um die Kontaktdaten anzuzeigen)

Management

Technology

Quality Control

Sales

Administration

Get in touch...

Please use our online feedback form or simply give us a call. We're more than happy to help you with any enquiries or provide you with any further information regarding us or our products and services.

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen
Tel.: +49 8453 33468-0
Fax: +49 8453 33468-29
E-Mail: info@havit.net

Submit »

Many thanks for your message!

How to find us...

Leave the A9 motorway at the Manching exit and turn onto the B16 towards Neuburg. After approximazely 2km turn right towards Ingolstadt and after a few metres turn left onto the B13 towards Munich. Continue for around 5km and then turn right towards Baar-Ebenhausen, continue straight ahead for about 2km and you will find us signposted on te right-hand side.

Pressure!

What Pressure?

Tough products for tough jobs!

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Hochdrucktechnik

havit-hochdruckflanscheHavit Hydraulik GmbH ist seit über 30 Jahren internationaler Marktführer für Hydraulikflansche. Mit Hauptsitz in Baar-Ebenhausen, Havit stellt sich den individuellen Kundenbedürfnissen der Branche und bietet kundenorientierte Produkte und Lösungen kompetent und termingerecht.

Die 1978 gegründete Havit Hydraulik GmbH mit Sitz in Baar-Ebenhausen, ist ein internationaler Marktführer für Hydraulikflansche. Seit 1992 verfügen wir über einen weiteren Produktionsstandort in Slowenien, in dem über 8000 unterschiedliche Flanschtypen gefertigt werden. Zudem verfügen wir über ein permanentes Lager von ca. 2 Millionen Teilen aus unserer umfangreichen Produktpalette.

Unser Kundenorientierte Serviceangebot

Wir stellen uns individuellen Kundenbedürfnissen der Branche und bieten weltweit kundenorientierte Produkte und Lösungen fachkompetent und termingerecht. Die Havit Produktpalette umfasst SAE Flansche (ISO 6162); VOR-Schweissflansche (ISO 6164); Zahnradpumpenflansche, aber auch einzelne Zeichnungsflansche nach speziellen Kundenwünschen. Der Einsatz modernster Technologien und unsere Flexibilität ermöglichen die Realisierung höchster Kundenansprüche.

Unsere Geschäftsphilosophie ist die zuverlässige Betreuung unserer Kunden von Auftragseingang bis zur endgültigen Auftragsabwicklung. Auf dem Weg werden Sie von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern begleitet und über jeden Schritt informiert. Dadurch sorgen wir für Wachstum und Stabilität aber vor allem für Kundenzufriedenheit.

havit-hochdruckflanscheQualität nach DIN EN ISO 9001

Die Produkte der Havit Hydraulik GmbH werden in jedem Produktionsabschnitt den internationalen Markterfordernissen gerecht und erfüllen die Forderungen, wie sie in der Normreihe DIN EN ISO 9001 an ein Qualitätsmanagement gestellt werden. Diese Vorgabe und Produktionsweise sichert der Havit GmbH weitere Marktanteile und macht Sie zu einem zuverlässigen und qualitätssicheren Lieferanten für unsere Kunden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Qualitätsmanagement »

Havit Produkt-Lösungen für Jedes Projekt

Hier finden Sie das Richtige für Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere umfangreiche Produktpalette von über 8000 verschiedenen Teilen ermöglicht maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Vorhaben. Unser Produktportfolio bietet SAE Flansche (ISO 6162), SAE Voll-, Einschraub-, Außengewinde-, Einschweiß- und Anschweißflansche bzw Bünde. All diese Produkte sind verfügbar in gerader sowie in 90° Form.

Weiterhin erhalten Sie bei uns Verschlussflansche, Zwischenflansche, Flansche mit Messanschluss, T-Verbinder, Reduzierflansche, Bördelflansche und SAE Blöcke. Ebenso wie Anschlüsse für Zahnradpumpen und Vierkantflanschverbindungen (ISO 6164) in gerader und 90° Form und Cetop (Standard).

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unserer umfangreichen Produktpalette, in dem Sie unten durch unseren Online-Katalog klicken.

Datenblatt-Download:

Klicken Sie bitte hier, um das für dieses produkt vollständige Datenblatt als ausdruckbare pdf herunterzuladen.

Sie haben Fragen zu diesem Produkt oder benötigen zusätzliche Infos?

Klicken Sie biite hier »

Unser aktueller Katalog:

Wenn Sie zusätzlich unseren gesamten Katalog per pdf herunterladen möchten,klicken Sie bitte hier »

Gerade SAE-Flansche (ISO 6162)

Havit Technischer Support

Ob Sie persönliche Betreuung vor Ort suchen, oder fachkompetent am Telefon beraten werden möchten - unser technisches Support Team ist immer für Sie da!

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne. Falls Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben oder detaillierte technische Angaben benötigen, melden Sie sich einfach bei uns und profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und langjähriger Erfahrung.

Ob unser Verkaufsteam oder unsere technische Abteilung, klicken Sie einfach hier, um direkt mit dem Ansprechpartner Ihrer Wahl in Verbindung zu treten »

"Technische Infos" zum Downloaden ...

Unser "Technische Informationen"-Download informiert über viele wichtige Themen zu unseren Produkten und deren Anwendung. Sie erhalten dabei Details über:

• Druckangaben
• Werkstoffe
• Einbausätze
• Schrauben
• Dichtungen
• Oberflächenschutz
• Verrohrung

Klicken Sie einfach auf die Abbildung links, um die Infos im pdf-Format zu erhalten.

Qualitätsmanagement bei Havit

Die Havit Hydraulik GmbH hat sich nach ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen und erhielt somit die Bestätigung der Qualität der Organisation und der Dokumentation. Die Vorgaben unseres Qualitätsmanagement-Systems ergeben sich aus der ständigen Entwicklung und Verbesserung der gesamten Prozesse und Abläufe in unserem Unternehmen. Wir haben somit die Art und Weise unserer Arbeit analysiert, optimiert, dokumentiert und handeln entsprechend den Vorgaben.

Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 dient bei der Havit Hydraulik GmbH als Grundlage für das eingeführte Qualitätsmanagement-System. Sie ist die ausführlichste Form der Zertifizierung innerhalb der ISO 9000 Familie und hat im speziellen eine internationale Wertigkeit. So steht ISO für "International Standard Organisation", EN für "Euro-Norm" und DIN für "Deutsche Industrie Norm".

Die Produkte der Havit Hydraulik GmbH sind den internationalen Markterfordernissen gerecht und erfüllen die Forderungen, wie sie in der Normreihe DIN EN ISO 9001 an ein Qualitätsmanagement gestellt werden.

Diese Vorgabe und Produktionsweise sichert der Havit Hydraulik GmbH weitere Marktanteile und macht uns zu einem zuverlässigen und qualitätssicheren Lieferanten für unsere Kunden. Unser Qualitätsmanagement wird in allen Ebenen und zu jedem Zeitpunkt innerhalb der Unternehmensorganisation verwirklicht. Das Ziel unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems verfolgt mit entsprechenden Elementen, Aufgaben, Zuständigkeiten sowie Maßnahmen die Zufriedenstellung der Vielfalt der Kundenanforderungen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner...

Sie suchen eine kompetente und persönliche Beratung? Benötigen Sie Auskünfte zu Produkten, Werkstoffen oder möchten Sie einen Termin mit unseren Kollegen vom Verkauf vereinbaren? Profitieren Sie von unserer Fachkompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung. Wir beraten Sie professionell und zielgerecht. Unser Team ist für Sie zu folgenden Zeiten telefonisch erreichbar: Montag bis Donnerstag von 7:30 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr und am Freitag von 08:00 bis 14:00 Uhr.

 

(Bitte einen Namen anklicken, um die Kontaktdaten anzuzeigen)

Geschäftsleitung

Technik

Qualitätswesen

Verkauf

Verwaltung

Wir freuen uns auf Sie...

Nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie an. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Anfrage oder geben Ihnen weitere Informationen über uns und unsere Leistungen.

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen
Tel.: +49 8453 33468-0
Fax: +49 8453 33468-29
E-Mail: info@havit.net

Absenden »

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

So finden Sie uns...

Verlassen Sie die Autobahn A9 bei der Ausfahrt Manching und fahren Sie auf die B16 Richtung Neuburg. Nach ca. 2 km biegen Sie rechts ab Richtung Ingolstadt und nach wenigen Metern links auf die B13 Richtung München. Nach ca. 5 km biegen Sie rechts ab Richtung Baar-Ebenehausen - fahren Sie dann ca. 2 Km geradeaus, um uns auf der rechten Seite zu erreichen.