Your personal contact

Your personal contact

How can we help?

Need competent and individual advice? Or more information regarding products, materials or maybe you would like to arrange an appointment with a member of our sales team? Take advantage of our expertise and years of experience. We will advise you professionally and in accordance with your objectives.

You can reach our team by phone at the following times: Monday to Thursday from 7.30 am to 4.30 pm and on Friday from 8 am to 2 pm.

 

Management

Hans Zieglmeier

Management

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-17

zieglmeier@havit.net

Moritz Zieglmeier

Management

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-14

m.zieglmeier@havit.net


Technology

Christian Schmitt

Technology

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-19

schmitt@havit.net


Quality Control

Harald Wellmann

Quality Control

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-23

wellmann@havit.net


Sales

Ronald Brunner

Sales

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-15

brunner@havit.net

Manfred Eberl

Sales

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-13

eberl@havit.net

Andreas Schäffer

Sales

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-12

schaeffer@havit.net

Bruno Glöckl

Sales

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-22

gloeckl@havit.net


Administration

Ingeborg Rothe

Administration

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-16

rothe@havit.net

Helen Nerf

Administration

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-0

nerf@havit.net

Heike Kirschner

Administration

Havit Hydraulik GmbH
Schulweg 1
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen

Tel.: +49 8453 33468-0

kirschner@havit.net

Havit Products

Havit Products

Our extensive product range of more than 8,000 different parts enables tailor-made solutions for all of your project.

Current Catalogue

Current Catalogue

To get a detailed overview of all of our products and services, click here to browse through our current catalogue.

Personal Contact

Personal Contact

Benefit from our expertise and many years of experience within the industry. We advise you professionally and purposefully.

How to find us

Just enter your address here and we'll show you the easiest way to reach us: